Autorama Houston 2012

Originally posted on Red Stripe Photography:

Houston Autorama 2012.  This is my 2nd year making it out to this car show.  This is one of the best car show that I’ve been to and one of my favorite.  It’s held at the George R Brown Convention Center in Houston during the weekend after Thanksgiving.  This place is HUGE! I never have enough time to spend at this car show.  I have to dedicate a  day or two here if I want to check out all the cars.  Not only does it have a car show, there is a swap meet area along with toy-o-rama market, pin-up contest, monster truck, and car auction.  Little bit for everyone here at Autorama. 

Well, here some shots I got from the car show hope you guys enjoy them.

-RSP-

AutoRama-112412-72

AutoRama-112412-70

View original

